I play as a Guest and bought a new phone, can I transfer my data?
If you are playing as a Guest, it is not possible to automatically transfer any game data to a new device, because Guest data is stored locally.
If you play the game through Facebook, all of your data is stored on the server and is accessible through any compatible device.
However, if you play as a Guest and you do not want to link your game to Facebook, we will be able to transfer the data manually. In this case, contact us with with the support key of the game you would like to continue and the support key of the game you started on the new device. Keep in mind that once the transfer is complete, your game will no longer be accessible on the original device.