If you cancel your subscription during a cycle you paid for:

- You will not be charged for the following pay cycle, or any other pay cycle henceforth
- You will have access to the benefits of your subscription for the remainder of the cycle you already paid for
- Your account will no longer have access to subscription benefits once the cycle you paid for ends

In order to avoid complications we recommend that any changes you make to your subscription are done no less than 24 hours before your next billing period.