Data Privacy Mode is a setting used to enable or disable Data Privacy when submitting support tickets to our staff. This feature is disabled by default. When enabled, your personalized data will not appear in your support tickets. The feature prompt will appear the first time you attempt to send a support ticket from the Help & Support section found in-game. To disable or enable the feature in-game at any point, go to your Profile > Settings > Permissions and tap the button under "Privacy Protection Mode". If it shows "Disable" in blue the mode is disabled and if shows "Enable" in red the mode is enabled.

If you wish to review what kind of data is tracked, you can review the Unity article found in-game at Profile > Settings > Help & Info and tap the "Data Management" button.