Sanctuaries are shared for a 24 hour period. During that time, if you or another member of your Alliance places another creature, the Sanctuary is “re-shared,” which resets its time in the share list back to 24 hours. This time reset only applies if the sharing player is local to the Sanctuary (see the previous question).
How long are Sanctuaries shared with my Alliance?
Last Updated: 1177d